Academic Members of UCO

Professor Rosario Ortega Ruiz

 

Head of Laecovi

ortegaruiz@uco.es

 

Emeritus Professor of Psychology,  Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

 

Find me on:



Dra. Eva M. Romera

 

Research member of Laecovi

eva.romera@uco.es

 

Professor of Psychology,  Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

 

Find me on:

 



Dra. Izabela Zych 

 

Research member of Laecovi

izych@uco.es

 

Professor of Psychology,  Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Carmen Viejo 

 

Research member of Laecovi

cviejo@uco.es

 

Senior Lecturer, Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:

 



Dr. Antonio Jesús Rodríguez Hidalgo

 

Research member of Laecovi

ajrodriguez@uco.es

 

Senior Lecturer, Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

 Find me on:



Dr. Juan Calmaestra

 

Research member of Laecovi

juan.calmaestra@uco.es

 

Senior Lecturer, Department of Developmental and Educational Psychology, Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

 Find me on:



Dra. Olga Gómez Ortiz

 

Research member of Laecovi

olga.gomez@uco.es

 

Senior Lecturer in Developmental and Educational Psychology Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dr. Francisco Córdoba Alcaide

 

Research member of Laecovi

z42coraf@uco.es

 

Associate Lecturer in Developmental and Educational Psychology Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Cristina María García Fernández

 

Research member of Laecovi

cristina.garcia@uco.es 

cgarcia19@us.es 

 

Lecturer in Didactics and School Organization Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dr. Juan de Dios Benítez 

 

Research member of Laecovi

eo1besij@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Physical and Sports Education Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain) 

Find me on:



Dr. Daniel Falla Fernández

 

Research member of Laecovi

z82fafed@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Developmental and Educational Psychology Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Irene Dios Sánchez

 

Research Member of Laecovi

irene.dios@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Didactics and School Organization Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dr. José Luis Fernández Rabanillo

 

Research member of Laecovi

feraj@uco.es

 

Associate Lecturer in Developmental and Educational Psychology Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Inmaculada Marín-López

 

Research Member of Laecovi

inmaculada.marin@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Education at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Mercedes Gómez-López

 

Research Member of Laecovi

mercedes.gomez@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Developmental and Educational Psychology Area at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Laura Tascón Mille

 

Research Member of Laecovi

ltascon@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Psychology at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Rocío Luque-González

 

Research Member of Laecovi

rocio.luque@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Education at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dr. Antonio Camacho López

 

Research Member of Laecovi

antonio.camacho@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Education at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Elena Nasaescu

 

Research Member of Laecovi

z62nanae@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Education at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Dra. Raquel Espejo Siles

 

Research Member of Laecovi

raquel.espejo@uco.es

 

Lecturer in Department of Psychology at Universidad de Córdoba (Spain)

 

Find me on:



Joaquín Rodríguez-Ruiz

 

Miembro investigador del Laecovi 

m42roruj@uco.es

 

 FPU Contract Holder in Postdoctoral Orientation Period

 

Find me on:

 



Manuel Carmona Rojas

 

FPU fellow

PhD Student

manuel.carmona@uco.es

 

Find me on:



Ana Bravo Castillo

 

FPU fellow

PhD Student

ana.bravo.castillo@uco.es

 

Find me on:



Andrea Roldán-Barrios

 

FPU fellow

PhD Student

andrea.roldan.barrios@uco.es

 

 

 

Find me on:

 

 



Paula García Carrera

 

FPI fellow

PhD Student

paula.garcia.carrera@uco.es

 

 

Find me on:



Antonio Cabrera-Vázquez

 

FPU fellow

PhD Student

antonio.cabrera@uco.es

 

 

Find me on:



SHARE!